Wellington Branch

Hours & Information

Open today until 9:00pm

Monday 
10:00AM - 9:00PM
Tuesday 
10:00AM - 9:00PM
Wednesday 
10:00AM - 9:00PM
Thursday 
10:00AM - 9:00PM
Friday 
10:00AM - 6:00PM
Saturday 
10:00AM - 5:00PM
Sunday 
12:00PM - 5:00PM
1951 Royal Fern Drive
Wellington, FL 33414

Holidays and Closures

  • Labor Day
    Monday, September 2, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Columbus Day
    Monday, October 14, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Veterans Day
    Monday, November 11, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Pre-Thanksgiving Day
    Wednesday, November 27, 2024
    Closes early: 5:00pm
  • Thanksgiving Day
    Thursday, November 28, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Family Holiday
    Friday, November 29, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Floating Holiday
    Tuesday, December 24, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Christmas Holiday
    Wednesday, December 25, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • New Year's Eve
    Tuesday, December 31, 2024
    Closes early: 5:00pm
  • New Year's Day
    Wednesday, January 1, 2025
    Closed All Day

About the Wellington Branch

The Wellington Branch is located in the Village of Wellington. This location lends a large number of popular adult fiction, nonfiction and children's materials.

A wide variety of online resources, e-books and e-audiobooks, such as magazine articles, online newspaper resources and internet access are available to the public. Hands-on computer training for novices and those more experienced is available. The Library also has an active children's section that offers activities to children of all ages.

Jessica Consuegra

Branch Manager

Upcoming Events

Map

Free wireless internet access (Wi-Fi) available at all Library locations.

Learn more about technology classes at the Library.

At This Branch

At this branch

About Wellington Branch

Merchandise

New at Wellington Branch

Back to Top