Hagen Ranch Road Branch

Hours & Information

Closed until 9:00am today

Monday 
9:00AM - 8:00PM

Tuesday 
9:00AM - 8:00PM

Wednesday 
9:00AM - 8:00PM

Thursday 
9:00AM - 8:00PM

Friday 
9:00AM - 6:00PM

Saturday 
9:00AM - 5:00PM

Sunday 
12:00PM - 5:00PM

14350 Hagen Ranch Road
Delray Beach, FL 33446

Holidays and Closures

  • Staff Training Day
    Thursday, May 2, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Memorial Day
    Monday, May 27, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Juneteenth Day
    Wednesday, June 19, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Independence Day
    Thursday, July 4, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Labor Day
    Monday, September 2, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Columbus Day
    Monday, October 14, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Veterans Day
    Monday, November 11, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Pre-Thanksgiving Day
    Wednesday, November 27, 2024
    Closes early: 5:00pm
  • Thanksgiving Day
    Thursday, November 28, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Family Holiday
    Friday, November 29, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Floating Holiday
    Tuesday, December 24, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Christmas Holiday
    Wednesday, December 25, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • New Year's Eve
    Tuesday, December 31, 2024
    Closes early: 5:00pm
  • New Year's Day
    Wednesday, January 1, 2025
    Closed All Day

About the Hagen Ranch Road Branch

Nestled on an expansive swath of green between the neighborhood of Huntington Lakes and the fire station, the Hagen Ranch Road Branch serves as the community library for residents of west Delray Beach and beyond.

Borrow a new release and take it to our reading room to enjoy the view over the lake and the avian visitors from nearby Green Cay, or check out a laptop and hunker down in a private study room to get some work done. Attend one of our author talks or musical performances, or bring the children in your life to do a craft or enjoy one of our many storytimes. Our diverse and knowledgeable staff is excited to help you solve a tech problem, do research or find your next great read.

Elizabeth Miller

Branch Manager

Free wireless internet access (Wi-Fi) available at all Library locations.

Learn more about technology classes at the Library.

At This Branch

At this branch

About Hagen Ranch Road Branch

    • Conference Rooms
    • Electrical Connections for Charging
    • Family Restroom
    • Interior, Exterior & Drive-up Book Drop
    • Laptops available for public use in the building.
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Self-Service Checkout
    • Self-Service Options at member services
    • Study Rooms
    • Teen Section

Merchandise

New at Hagen Ranch Road Branch

Back to Top