Library to Go – Government Center West Palm Beach

Hours & Information

Closed until 9:00am Monday

Monday 
9:00AM - 5:00PM

Tuesday 
9:00AM - 5:00PM

Wednesday 
9:00AM - 5:00PM

Thursday 
9:00AM - 5:00PM

Friday 
9:00AM - 5:00PM

Saturday 
Closed

Sunday 
Closed

Upcoming Events

No upcoming events at this location.

Holidays and Closures

  • Memorial Day
    Monday, May 27, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Juneteenth Day
    Wednesday, June 19, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Independence Day
    Thursday, July 4, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Labor Day
    Monday, September 2, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Columbus Day
    Monday, October 14, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Veterans Day
    Monday, November 11, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Pre-Thanksgiving Day
    Wednesday, November 27, 2024
    Closes early: 5:00pm
  • Thanksgiving Day
    Thursday, November 28, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Family Holiday
    Friday, November 29, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Floating Holiday
    Tuesday, December 24, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Christmas Holiday
    Wednesday, December 25, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • New Year's Eve
    Tuesday, December 31, 2024
    Closes early: 5:00pm
  • New Year's Day
    Wednesday, January 1, 2025
    Closed All Day

About Library to Go – Government Center West Palm Beach

Map

New at Library to Go – Government Center West Palm Beach

Back to Top