My Account   |   Español   |   Contact Us
All Palm Beach County Library System locations will close at 5:00 pm on Wed, Dec 24 and will remain closed on Thu, Dec 25 & Fri, Dec 26, for Christmas.
All libraries will close at 5:00 pm on Wed, Dec 31, 2014 and will remain closed on Thu, Jan 01, 2015 for New Year's Day.
No materials are due on these days.
 
Meryl Streep Film Festival
West Boca Branch
Thu, Jul 03, 1:00 pm
"The Bridges of Madison County."

©Warner Bros. (135 min) PG-13

Thu, Jul 10, 1:00 pm
"Mamma Mia."

©Universal Pictures. (110 min.) PG-13

Thu, Jul 17, 1:00 pm
"Doubt."

©Miramax. (104 min.) PG-13

Thu, Jul 24, 1:00 pm
"Julie and Julia."

©Columbia Pictures Industries Inc. (123 min.) PG-13

Thu, Jul 31, 1:00 pm
"Hope Springs."

©Columbia Pictures Industries Inc. (100 min.) PG-13

View a variety of movies spanning the career of this movie icon. Streep has been nominated for a record 18 Academy Awards and has won three times.