My Account   |   Español   |   Contact Us
All Palm Beach County Library System locations will be closed Mon, Feb 15, for Presidents' Day. No materials will be due on this day.
 

HOLIDAY CLOSINGS 2015

All Library locations will be closed on the following days. No materials will be due on these dates.

Holiday Date
New Year’s Day Fri, Jan 01
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day (3rd Monday in January) Mon, Jan 18
Presidents' Day (3rd Monday in February) Mon, Feb 15
Easter Sun, Mar 27
Memorial Day (Last Monday in May) Mon, May 30
Independence Day Mon, Jul 04
Labor Day (1st Monday in September) Mon, Sep 05
Columbus Day (2nd Monday in October) Mon, Oct 10
Veterans Day Fri, Nov 11
Thanksgiving Thu, Nov 24 & Fri, Nov 25
Christmas Holiday Sat, Dec 24 - Mon, Dec 26
New Year’s Day Sat, Jan 01, 2016